Contact Us‎ > ‎

Staff Directory

Below is a comprehensive, alphabetized listing of the Mt. Anthony Union Middle School staff by department. Each name is linked to an email address. Click a name to send an email. Visit a classroom website by clicking on the Classroom Link.

Note: Not all teachers have classroom pages.


Tim Payne - Principal
Toney Lee - Associate Principal
Christopher Maguire - Associate Principal

Administrative Assistants

Roxi Bleau - Secretary II
Beth Gardner - Secretary II
Sarah Hollister - Office Manager/Principal's Secretary
Nicole Cothren - Secretary II
Holly Spier - Data Processor II

Art Department

Leah Mahoney - Teacher
Karen Viglas - Teacher

Health & Physical Education

Amanda Cox - Health Teacher/Physical Ed Teacher
Tracy Galle - Physical Ed Teacher
Joseph Geurds - Physical Ed Teacher


Crystal Sandquist - In School Suspension

Language Arts

Beth Codding - Teacher
Mary Habich - Teacher


Maria Lanoue - Library Media Specialist - Ms. Lanoue's Classroom
Ann Webster Lang - Library Clerk


Gay Bates - Maintenance
Ralph Bortell - Custodian
Michael Bourn - Maintenance
Tim Burgess - Maintenance
Kathy Candib - Maintenance
Paul Dansereau - MAU Director of Facilities
Shaun Finn - Maintenance
James Frechette - Custodian
Darlene Jones - Maintenance Foreman
Stanley Lampron - Maintenance
Duane Robinson - Custodian

Mosaic Program

Amy Volpi - Mosaic Program Director
Lena Leake - Mosaic Site Coordinator


Matt Edwards - Music Teacher - Mr. Edwards' Classroom
Rebecca Mills - Band Teacher


Sue Allison - Para Educator
Katlin Ballance - Para Educator
Nicholas Bennett - Para Educator
Tracy Bicking - Para Educator
Brian Boudreau - Para Educator
Kelly Brooks - Para Educator
Jill Campbell - Para Educator
Marilou Craft - Para Educator
Melissa Crawford - Para Educator
Monica Crawford - Para Educator
Christopher Dayton - Para Educator
Melissa Doty - Intensive Special Needs Specialist
Mary Ellen Erickson - Para Educator
Jeanne Feder - Para Educator
Dawne Gibbs - Para Educator
Emily Hayko - Para Educator
Donna Hunt - Para Educator
Shelbi Kinney - Para Educator
Lacey LaCroix - Para Educator
Luke LaCroix - Para Educator
Laurie LaFontaine - Para Educator
David Krawczyk - Para Educator
Sarah Matteson - Para Educator
Cindy Niquette - Intensive Special Needs Specialist
Megan Parmenter - Para Educator
Jennifer Ross - Para Educator
Sherry Silver - Para Educator
Julie Smith - Para Educator
Ernest Tetreault - Para Educator
Diane Vince - Para Educator
Mary Walsh - Para Educator
Carol Wilwol - Para Educator

School Counseling

Melissa Cleary - School Counselor
Kylie-blu Crawford - Behavior Specialist
Jessica Fabian - School Clinician
Hannah Green - School Counselor
Norman Nicholas - School Counselor
Jessa-Lynn Ordway - Behavior Specialist
Mark Shin - Therapist
Daphne Tuthill - School Psychologist

School Resource Officer

SMART Program

Lacey LaCroix - SMART Program

Special Education

David Burch - Special Education - OnPoint
Jay Burnell - Special Education Teacher
Brent Clark - Special Education Teacher
Jennifer Fischer - Associate Director Special Education
Alexis Gore - Special Education Teacher
Taylor Haynes - Special Education - ASD
Paul Landau - Special Education - OnPoint
Allison Matunas - Physical Therapist
Michelle Mazzola - Literacy Lab Teacher
Tom McAuliffe - Special Education
Rebecca Mercer - Speech and Language Pathologist
Kathleen Milani - Special Education
Rebecca Sausville-Smith - Special Education Evaluator
Mai Ly Shays - Special Education - Harbor & IDEALS
Katie Sullivan- Special Education - PALS
Heather Voice - Literacy Lab Teacher
Karri Zepka - Special Education



Christopher Aiken - Senior Systems Administrator
Sally Bisaccio - Education Technology Specialist
Michael Sullivan - Technician II